Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 10, 2016 | | Los angeles , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Two things you probably don't know about Doctor Monkeypants: 1) He's losing his hair. 2) He's a vain Angeleno. Put those together and that only means one thing: Hair transplants. After a good bit of research and interviewing several doctors, he ended up at RHI talking to Dr. Rome. And he's happy he did. Aside from the uniquely non-slimy vibe he gives off compared to the others, one thing really stood out: None of the other doctors would quote prices up front. That's weird, right? You don't need to know what car I drive or where I vacation to determine what I'm going to pay. So shady. But not Dr. Rome. He has his prices plainly set with no gotchas. As far as the procedure goes, I'd love to say that it was simple and painless, but I can't. It's not a really fun process. The Artas system makes it about as efficient as possible, but regardless of that it's still a giant robot drilling literally a couple thousand holes in your head. Anesthetic is a wonderful thing though. It took it from what I'm assuming would have been outright painful to just moderately annoying and very time consuming. Edit: So it's been a year since my procedure and I'm super happy with the results. Can't recommend Dr. Rome highly enough.

Aug 4, 2016 | | Los Angeles , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went to Dr. Rome in March for my robotic hair procedure and I am already seeing results. Before I chose him, I went to see 2 other clinics in Los Angeles and was given the pitch by salesman. Dr. Rome is the only doctor who sat down with me to explain the procedure and was very honest in what he felt were the results I could expect. This is why I chose him to do my transplant. The procedure went smoothly and my down time was minimal. Dr. Rome has checked in on me several times since the procedure which has really impressed me! Doing this was one of the best decisions I have made in my life and I feel very fortunate I met Dr. Rome.

Apr 1, 2016 | | New York City , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr Rome provided a phenomenal experience, super knowledgable and very pleasant experience. I would recommend to anyone!!

Apr 1, 2016 | | Canyon Country , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Rome and his staff were amazing, since day one, consultation time Dr. Rome make me feel comfortable by explaining in detail all the pros and cons around the procedure, with no pressure at all. After 4 consultations I decided that Dr. Rome was my best option not only because he has the best rates or fees and equipment compared to the others, but because of his knowledge, credentials, location, staff, facilities etc. Before I was very concern because of my hair lost but after six months of the Artas procedure the confidence came back to me, now I have a full hair same as I was years ago. I'll be coming back to Dr. Rome in the next month for a different procedure that I'm very sure it will be another pleasant experience.

Mar 28, 2016 | | Cardiff by the sea , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Upon meeting Dr. Rome, one is immediately impressed by the genuine interest he shows in his patients - he sincerely cares about doing the very best for each and every person that comes to him. His meticulous attention to detail makes him an artistic expert with hair restoration. Dr. Rome is also an ARTAS Center of Clinical Excellence (COCE), which is the highest level of accreditation with the ARTAS robot. You can feel confident that you're making a great choice if you choose Dr. Rome.

Nov 24, 2015 | | Los Angeles , Cal
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All I can say is Wow. I had such a great experience with Dr Rome. I went in for hair restoration via ARTAS Robotic procedure. During the whole process he was kind, and understanding and you could tell he just knew what he was doing. I had previously got 2000 grafts done via the strip method on the front of my crown and had quite a bad experience, not only did maybe 30% of the 2000 grafts that I initially had done come in a year post op, but with “strip method you are left with a horrible scar in the back of your head. The place was called Samson Hair Restoration in van nuys, los angeles and they were running a 3 dollar graft special. So I thought it was a no brainer but little did I know how horrible things were going to go. With only 30% of the grafts surviving it pretty much came out to 10 dollars a graft and what's even worse I now have a hug scare that will remain on the back of my head for the rest of my life. It'€™s the biggest mistake I ever made. My experience with Dr Rome was the complete opposite, I really can'™t stress enough how great my procedure went with him and his team. Dr Rome ended up suggesting I get 1000 graft done via ARTAS. For this procedure it comes out to be 7 dollars per grafts, but the thing is it looks like I've had 100% success rate with my hairs growing back and this is the usual case when you do ARTAS according to studie€™s. Also another huge plus is you don'™t get left with a horrible scare in the back of your head with this method. I can'€™t stress enough how much better my experience was with Dr Rome. Also after the procedure I had very minimal swelling, when I went for my Strip Method I still looked severely bruised on my forehead and eyes for over a week. I wish I went to him the first time. As they say you live and you learn. http://www.vitals.com/doctors/Dr_Justin_Rome/reviews#ixzz3sZZgBHPf

Oct 1, 2015 | | Los Angeles , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Rome and his staff were excellent! Everything went so smoothly, and it was so less scary than I thought it would be. The only thing that feels uncomfortable a little bit is the anesthesia being administered, but that's about it. No scars or pain. They even bought me lunch, which was really good. It's been about three weeks since my procedure and I couldn't be happier with the results. I know it will take a while for my hair to grow in, but I can see all the implanted hairs and it looks great. Can't wait for the months to come where it all grows in more. I'm so glad I had the procedure done. No regrets.

Sep 2, 2015 | | Toluca Lake , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had my Artas hair restoration done last week, and I would highly recommend Dr. Rome. He and his staff made me feel at ease and took really good care of me! I will be back for more implants in the future.

Aug 29, 2015 | | Beverly Hills , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Rome and the rest of his practice are as good as you get! I've recently had an ARTAS procedure and couldn't be happier. The process was clear, easy, reassuring and generally greatly exceeded my expectations. I will continue to recommend Dr. Rome to friends!

Aug 28, 2015 | | Irvine , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a procedure done today. Not only did the Dr. make me feel very comfortable, he did an amazing job. The staff is beyond friendly and caring. Dr. Rome was very attentive, and took time to explain everything in detail. I recommend Dr. Rome. I am excited to see my results.

wow
Aug 26, 2015 | | Union , ct
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Can't say wow enough, just had my hair transplant yesterday, feeling great today wonderful experience with staff, highly recommend

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

hair restoration ebook

Free Consultation

Contact us to schedule your free consultation

Why Choose Us

  • ARTAS Center of Excellence in Beverly Hills
  • All Inclusive Pricing with PRP/ACell and Robotic Site Making
  • $500 off ARTAS + Capillus bundle
  • Home of Robotic Beard and Eyebrow Restoration
  • Complementary Consultations
  • Free Espresso
AACS ASHRS Hair Foundation ACOS CACS Leading Physicians of the world Leading Physicians of the world